Utah FFA Foundation

 

McKena Wallentine

(435) 797-2167

mckena.wallentine@usu.edu

2300 Old Main Hill

Logan, Utah 84322-2300

Get Connected to Utah FFA!

Board of Trustees

Sarah Witt

Acting Chairman

Western AgCredit

South Jordan, UT

801-571-9200

sjb@westernagcredit.com

Buddy Deimler

Secretary

Utah State Board of Education

Salt Lake City, UT

801-538-7856

william.deimler@schools.utah.gov

Layne Anderson

IFA

Pleasant Grove, UT

801-927-2122

layne.anderson@ifa-coop.com

Lisa Clement

UAAE Representative

Lehi, UT

801-766-5273

lclement@alpinedistrict.org

Bruce Richeson

Utah Farm Service Agency

Salt Lake City, UT

801-542-4530

bruce.richeson@ut.usda.gov

Rick O'Brien

Producers Livestock Marketing Association

Salt Lake City, UT

801-936-2424

ricko@producerslivestock.com

Randy Parker

USDA Rural Development

Salt Lake City, UT 

801-524-4321

randy.parker@ut.usda.gov

Megan Cook
Utah FFA Association
Logan, UT
435-797-2167
megan.cook@utahffa.org

Dale Newton

Treasurer

Utah Farm Bureau Federation

Sandy, UT

801-233-3008

dale.newton@fbfs.com

Mark Gibbons

Utah Farmers Union

Lewiston, UT

435-760-1261

utfarmersunion@gmail.com

Kerry Gibson

Commissioner of Agriculture

Salt Lake City, UT

kerrygibson@utah.gov

Corby Larsen

Fassio Egg Farms

Erda, UT

435-798-0684

clarsen@fassioeggfarms.com

Brent Tanner

Utah Cattlemen's Association

Salt Lake City, UT

801-355-0063

utahbeef@aol.com

Jim Webb

Smithfield

Milford, UT

435-387-6046

jwebb@smithfield.com

Kaylee Hopkins
Utah FFA State President
utahffapresident1920@gmail.com